Walao eh… The results out already… For the 2nd semester finals… And I did… Well…Its good… But not the best yet… Still I was bestowed a blessing from God… Always when I thought my results were going to be bad… He was there… And He gave me blessing after blessings and I repay Him with sins after sins… Sigh… Sometimes I think I am really not worth it… But He is still there…for me even though I turned my back on him numerous times… Sigh… Walao… I shouldn’t be thinking like this… Cannot always be a sinner lor… Sigh… What to do…. Have to control… Haha… Just something thats in my mind… Need to control so I won’t sin somehow… At least trying is better than not doing anything at all… Anyhow… This is still not satisfying enough… The results I mean…. Must work harder… I must do better… Always saying this… But I am still one to lazy around… And the Flash… I am still not done with it… Walao eh… Must give my @$$ a kick and pick my rotting body off the bed… Lol.. Get rid of laziness…. Akiramenai!!!

