I have no idea what is wrong with me today… I haven’t the mood to do much things at all… And the heart is restless for some attention… From someone… I miss her so much… Sigh~~~
Next semester is going to be so much different… It won’t be like last semester… Many things will happen I anticipate… Whether one wants it to happen or not… Noone will know what is coming… And that leaves me in my own world of guessing and self worrying over things that hadn’t happen yet… Well a new semester is coming… I guess it can be related to coming of a season then… I just wish I can find some place to draw the strength to carry on… It won’t be easy… Nothing will be easy… I just hope that God will always be watching over me… Even though I hadn’t been a good Christian lately… Those times during Lental season… Its really sad as to how it passed… Just like that… I need the strength… The courage once more to stand up to what I am going to face soon… And to find a way to fulfill that wish that I made on the night of January 20th this year… Praying that whatever that may happen soon… I will be able to continue journeying on whichever path which I think is the suitable way… All of you guys girls out there… Watch over me… Thanks

