In another half hour will be a DotA matchup with KSiang… Even though we player numerous times… I still got the feeling that a tough battle is coming… And the waiting is just damn exciting… Hahaha… But take note… I will NOT lose… And I will do all I can to pound him into ownage! Hahaha.. But we’ll see how to matchup goes… Its still not decided… The rules of the match.. As seeing as to how our match yesterday got interupted due to electric shortage at my place… Its hard to know who will own today… And hence the fight yesterday… Rogueknight vs Dwarven Sniper is cancelled though I managed to get a first blood as Rogueknight… Sigh… Hehe…

Been playing the whole day with HHieng via the Hamachi network LAN… And learned some new tricks as well… Lets just hope I will be able to ultilize them efficiently…

The blood within me is boiling as I anticipate his arrival… Muah-Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha… ~Do I seemed a little crazy? :P~

