Total of two games were played…

Game 1 Sladar (me) vs Crystal Maiden (KS)

Results: KS wins….

Its embrarassing you know…Sigh… Lousy… 😛 Gotten one of the heroes which I had least experience on… Sigh… But anyway.. KS is improving…

Game 2 DoomBringer (me) vs Shadow Fiend

Results: I won…

And this was one of the few long games I played before… Really… One hour and 15 minutes I think… IT WAS HARD… Doombringer is really hard to use… After getting Monkey King Bar, Boots of Travel, Divine Rapier, Aegis of Immortal, Heart OT… Finally able to get a win… And no first blood in this round… As in the previous gotten by KS…

I really doubt those who visit here will know what I am talking about… But anyway… HaHa.. Start pondering… I need to refine skills with Sladar… Sigh… If only I was this good at studying… Hehehe… I will be a Professor already…

