Something is really really wrong with me nowadays… Feel depressed easily over very very small stuff… And also don’t have much time to do anything, including to update blog esp in the last few months… Cuz its been reports after reports after reports… Maybe after my last report next week and my 2 tests… I might have more time to update… Anyway… Talking about depressed…. Never did know I can lose myself so easily… I wasn’t like that ok… But maybe the circumstances these couple of weeks hadn’t been smooth at all…. And perhaps just stressed out…. I just wish that things would work out sometimes…. Not all times but just sometimes…. I will feel that the world will be a happier place if it does… So all of ya… Pray for me… Hihi… Dunno what else that I am able to do… Sigh…. Alan–Out~~

