Yo… Long long time no update already… About a month… Reason why? Too busy… With a lot and a lot of stuff and if I am not busy… Too lazy to update with the stupid slow line at college… Sorry… Hihi…

Anyway… What am I up to…? Many different stuff… Studies… Assignments… Lab reports… The first test… Emotional breakdowns… Dance practice…ETC ETC ETC… Hahaha… Thats the Uni life… Really very busy sometimes till no time to do other things… But the breakdown is also really hard sometimes… Sigh… Wishing someone was with me when I do… But most of the time there is really someone about… Thanks KeaiSinn, YinSun and JiunJye… Not for you girls I really breakdown like crazy…Thank you all really very much…

Anyway.. Why was I having those breakdowns….? Well… Erm… Cuz…Of someone… Haha… Which someone….? Well… If that someone really do read this then that someone will know its him/her… But really really…. I am not joking with what I said on the message on the night of the Bmed nite… Really serious about that de… Haha… Guess what I am talking about ler..~~~

Yo… Talking about Bmed nite… Some pictures here…. Taken by someone else and me… Lol…

P1200201Pict3016Pict3037P1200268   

Pict2968P1010080P1210292Biomedical_annual_dinner_009 

 

Fun ler is it not… Haha… We got dance again… And I too got dance with them… Hahaha… Anyway.. its a great nite… And hope to see better de next year… Sleepy dy… Goodnite… and Happy CNY

