Lol… Except Christmas passed half an hour ago… Sigh…. Nothing much happened this Christmas also… Spent most of my day packing for going back to UPM… At 8.30 am tomorrow… Going back…. Dunno what I am feeling now actually.. When I was at UPM, I thought coming back didn’t matter much… When I am going back, a little relunctant to leave… What is this oo… Sigh~~~ Maybe I am not the type to travel around too much… Hihi…

Anyway… I had made up my mind actually… Actually quite sometime ago… Before coming back… I had sort of decided.. That is if I dont meet with someone this time I come back… I am giving up on that person… Technically I did get a glimpse of that person but I don’t think that is meeting up… Basically… If you leave it to yuen… Then if nothing happen then I guess its just we dont have yuen… Thats why I always say you make your own fate… If you just let yuen decide everything then you will never get what you hope to get… Somehow I know I will regret this but… What to do~~~ Sad sad sad… Well technically also I have until tomorrow to meet with that person… That is around 7 hours now… But the chances are… well 0% I think… Sigh~~~~

Hmm… Ching just started a blog.. Lol… Agree with what she said on the 1st post… Lol… I support..Go check it out … Not bad eh~~~ Hehehe…

Hmmm… Tomorrow is a brand new day… I guess… Look forward to it… And make my own way to face it…. Tata…

