KK trip (Day 1)

Lol Returning to KK again brought back many memories of that place… When I was at IS especially… Meet many friends there… Happy memories… And also some really unpleasant ones… Lol… But my trip back here this time is mainly to find old friends… And I was sppose to meet up with Steph and a few others on today…. But the unexpected happened… As I was waiting for the appointed time of meeting… (At Centrepoint McD) guess who decided to popped up… Non other than Dullah Strong… Hahaha… He was around there with Shafiq and whoa… I didnt expect to meet them that soon… Lol…But miss them lo… But the appointed time for meeting them was sppose to be tomorrow.. Lol.. so about them… I will leave them to tomorrow….. Anyway I also met some other ppl such as Christine… Lol…. Long time no see her.. She was shopping around… And some other that I didnt want to see… Which is someone I know for a few years already… But found a reason to get away…. 😛 to him~~~ Anyway… The meeting with Steph, Lyd, Tang and Eiason is really a happy one… Lol… Someone grew to be quite an attractive young lady since the last time I saw her…. Its you Lydia… And someone unfortunately still maintain her own height… But nevertheless attractive as well Really thanks to her for making the meeting possible… And really missed them now.. Lol… It was like when I was at IS… The few good friends that I really have…. Lol… Both of you are among them… And another thing really I have to stress…. Steph and Lydia… Sometimes… when I am talking about you…. well there are basically three situations to it….

1) I am talking to you and we are with friends and if what I am talking to you about is regarding something unpleasant about you (eg Height, Weight etc) then I am joking…Whatever bad that I am telling you about yourself will be just joking and whatever that is good is truely from the depths from my heart

2) I am talking to you and we are alone… Whatever bad that I am telling you about yourself will be just joking and whatever that is good is truely from the depths from my heart

3) I am talking to you and we are talking about other people… Then it will be me talking mostly true about the person we are talking about except maybe when the person we are talking about is someone I hate or something but when I am talking about that type of person… Normally its a serious tone I use…

Sooo…. All bad stuff I was talking about you girls and guy are the opposite… And all good stuff remains true…. Like… I keep telling Steph shes short… But you know … I always think short as attractive…So…. Haha… Lol… Thats what I was trying to say I guess… But Lydia’s not bad too Lol… And Lydia… Actually what I said in Steph car is a little bit untrue… About the time I was in IS… Sure… I was under quite a lot of stress… But glad for you few who did your best to help… Thank you very much… About the stress part… You can ask Connie and KChing about it… They actually came into my room and see what I was doing… And was asking why didnt anyone else help out… Sigh~~~ But to those that did help out… You few… And Stephanie Lee also actually… Really thank you all… And if I hadn’t join A&P last year, Lydia, I wouldn’t have met such a good friend.. and Steph and Eaison as well… Erm… Unfortunatly… I think I spelt the name wrongly already is it? Sorry… Pai seh… Haha.. But then I am gonna really miss you guys and girls… Cuz the next time we meet will be a long long time… Esp with Lyd at Aus and Eaison going to NZ and Me at West Mas… Wonder when we will meet again… But I am really glad to know you all…

KK Trip Day 2

Today’s the day for the meeting with Ex Roommate and Shafiq…. Lol… What did we do? Haha… We went to CC, we went to play games… Basketball… etc We went to sing K… Lol… Singing K was the best Lol…. I almost lost my voice after singing the E3.09 rendition of Its My Life… where it sounded more like screaming and shouting rather than singing… Lol… But our rendition of When you said nothing at all… Is a pro like song… Hahaha… But really have a lot of fun in the K-Box although I was wondering why it didnt exactly rain until night time… Lol Anyway… Didnt do much of anything else after the KBox thing… Lol… Wish we could do it a lot more time… Hmm… Cloudy go KL… Then we go K all the time.. Hahaha…

KK Trip Day 3

Nothing much happened today except for 1) Fight with someone… 2) The plane ride… 1) Fight… Why do you have to care about whose coming to send me off anyway? Sometimes I feel that you are always trying to judge who and how my friends are.. Controlling who I am with and who I am not with… Well… Wu liao you know… Ruin my nice mood only…. Sigh~~~ Crazy…!!! My frens know more about me than you… So… don’t try to make me lose them… 2) The plane ride… Well… after cooling down… Lol… Like I am a little better now…  About the plane… Well… when we reach the airport… It was raining heavily… And for the first time in my life… They offer us umbrellas to get onto the plane… Haha… Cuz we were at the departure gate that do not have the air bridge… So they lend each and everyone of us an umbrealla to walk to the plane… Lol… And two… the unlucky one…. I got a double seating… When I was finally on the plane… My seat wasnt empty anymore… The tickets were checked and double checked and nothing was wrong with it… And so when everyone was seated down I was the only one standing up… All eyes were on me… So pai seh you know… Sigh~~~ Well… after 10 minutes of people staring at me… My luck came… They upgrade me to Bussiness class…. Lol… Happy Happy… Wow… This is like so cool… Except I was a little like freak out… It was like a long long long long time since the last time I had a Bussiness class seat… And I sort of go dum dum… at what to do.. Haha…Too bad it was only a 30 minutes flight… Lol… And the stewardess for Biz Class is a cutie too… Lol…

Hmmm… KK… Really a place full of memories… With those I am sure to miss and with those I try to forget… Lol….Check out the photos…

