Today was a day of total unexpectations… Lol… Why? Cuz I was awaken by my hand phone ringing by the side of my bed… It was Fadzli and he said that they are all at library now waiting for me… And I was like… Huh? What mean? And he said… Didn’t you receive the message? We… referring to Amin and Effa are waiting for you to come down and join us… Lol… And I was like .. Huh? Are you sure you got message me? The time was then 10.30 am… And I jumped out of bed… Had a bath and quickly joined them… Lol… It was fun to see all three of them again… Well… We walked around FP again… For a few rounds… Really… Labuan is a boring town… Before having lunch and then deciding on what to do… It was funny at lunch and we finally decided to hit the beach next to the sea sport complex with Fadzli chauffeuring us.. Lol… His driving skills are more less like mine really… Lol… And there we are at the Sea Sport Complex… I took a few pictures of the surrounding structures… To show to UPM ppl…And suddenly…. It started to rain… Lol…. We were like drenched in the rain before we finally reach Fadzli’s car and got into it… Anyway… Effa and I ended up in the Library… At 2 pm that day… Lol… Nice talking to her again… Since last time she was the one who listened to me… All I got to say… Thanks friend… And since Fadzli and Amin went off already… We went back to FP again… And walked about one round until her sis called her telling her that she’s going home and asking her to follow… So.. The meeting ended like that…. Now… The not soooooooo lucky part of today….

1st – Effa actually met SS at the library this morning… And damn why had I overslept… I had been thinking of going to the library also… If I had gone then maybe we would have met… Damn.. That’s why I am thinking of going to the library again tomorrow… Hope she will come down again… Sigh~~~

2nd – I am mad at someone now… Annoyed at her… Who am I referring to? Its that Peckae… (You know who you are)… Why? Cuz she played aeroplane with me… In Chinese ‘Fang Wo Fei Ji’… Why….? Well she was the one who suggested that we are all going to meet… We referring this time to Cindy Liew and Me and Jamie … are going to meet at Medan at 6 pm today… For some snacks… And its that reason which made me to decide that I wouldn’t be attending Michelle birthday party today… Sorry Michelle… Its that reason also why I ended up in the library when Amin and Fadzli decided to go home… I was waiting for them… It was also that reason that made me to hang about at FP from 3.30pm till 6pm just waiting for the appointed time to meet at Medan… The same reason for why I finally walk to Medan at 6pm.. And when I arrived… What I get when I reach there? I can’t see even their shadows… So I waited… And waited and it was about ten minutes past the appointed time already… I sent a message to CindyL… Asking where were they…. And the message I got back… ‘Eh? Didn’t Peckae tell you that she couldn’t go today and cancelled everything……..’  And I was damn annoyed at that time… Ended up with me walking home… Not in any time to go to Michelle’s party… And feeling hungry….So…ANNOYED…!!!!!!

Overall today is still a good day… Thanks to Fadzli, Amin and Effa… And no thanks to you Peckae…

