Lol… Actually I really like going to the UPM Chapel for mass… Its just that I hadnt gone there for quite a while already… I really like the songs they sing there… Even the Father there has a great voice… Lol… Love it when he sings the ‘Blessed be Lord’ Thats sooo nice… Lol… And ‘Unto you’ still is an enchanting song that remain in my head most of the time… Lol… Miss that place

Blessed again is today… Why…? Cuz I just found out that there is a chance that the way I counted my CGPA might be wrong…. And if it is then my CGPA might be slightly higher than what I counted.. and hence… HEHE… Getting what I wanted… Thank You Lord…!!

Hmmm… Finally managed to video chat with *her* today.. And her hair is sooo long now… Haha Liang moi~~~ But dunno why… It was really quiet… Like we have nothing to talk about at all… Sigh~~ Dunno what is wrong… Sigh… Hope to have a good chat soon… Or I might just break…~~~ Something’s wrong you know with my thinking about relationships again… Lol… I wonder how many will notice what I type here..

