Anyway… The results for my first semester finals are out already… I didnt do too well… But I guess I have to Thank God for it not being worse… Really a blessing… Actually have to thank Steph for this… I always thought it was luck that I have everytime got good results… Like the Physics exam in SPM where I forgot to answer 10 questions… Or the Last Minute studying for Matric finals or the PMR I always thought that luck was on my side.. But not till what Steph told me yesterday loo… It was like me saying that eventually luck will run out… And then she said something that amazed me.. She said… ‘Except I call it a blessing’ … And I was like… ‘Wow’…. Lol… Its really a blessing… Lol… Thanks a lot…

With my lousy results this time… I will do better next semester… Watch me… Spirits rising high again.. But this time I will do it.. Akiramenai!!!!!!!!

Anyway.. When I tell my mum my results… She just said ‘so what’… And something else about medic again…. So I made up my mind not to tell her any of my results in UPM from this day forth… Cuz shes not appreciating the toils I go through to get it…. No matter how good the result is…!!!! YA-HA!!!

