Now how can anyone think of tentecles and say testicles…. lol… I know the difference is just the ‘i’ but it made me laugh till my face was red.. Lol… and who’s the girl who say this.. Well none other than Cindy Liew… The girl who was (emphasize on ‘was’) bad in Chemistry…. Lol… Really… Did you really think those stuff hanging from the octopus with suction cups are testicles… Lol… I know it hangs and all… But don’t get confused okay? Hahahahaha…

Anyway I am still so bored at home… But today got play something else than PC games that is I went to play badminton..Lol… I was bad at it and now after about 3 years not playing… terrible at it… The shuttlecock come flying and i keep on missing it.. Lol…. Terrible already… Even till my couz can win me… Lol..and shes Primary 5… Paiseh looo….

Anyway… Yesterday chatted with Maslyn till wee hours.. Lol… Talked about SS… and skirts and gowns and dresses… And petite and curves and Frenster testimonials… Lol… I respect the short girl in my course who approved a testimonial calling her petite… But when I told Mas about it… She was like ‘wow’, ‘wah’ amazed and everything…. And then the most recent testimonial I wrote to her was rejected… Why? Cuz I said that she looked…well… CHUBBIER and that fit well on her that now she got CURVES.. Lol… But why she reject… Is becoz of the curves part… Aiyoo… See my fren so brave with petite and you are scared of curves…. Lol… Aiyoo.. Hahaha..

Anyway.. Going to chat with Steph tomorrow and hope to bring her into the world of Gunbound… Lol… For some reasons she changed or something laaa For the better… Cuz last time she was definitely not like who she is now… And the person she is now is if good… Better than the past her… Lol…

Will be uploading some new photos of Labuan soon enuff… Maybe tomorrow.. Lol… Gnite..

