Hmm… I am not feeling well these few days… Like yesterday night keep on feeling like wanting to vomit…. And then now also still feel like want to vomit.. No matter I got eat or I don’t eat also feel like want to vomit… Walao eh… Cham lo.. Sick liao… @.@…

Finished reading the final book on Warcraft 3: War of the Ancients…. Great ending… Now…for those who play Warcraft or even DOTA, should at least know about the wars in the game… The War of the Ancients happened during the first coming of the Burning Legion with Malfurion and Tyrande of Night Elves as the main character… Aiyaya… I don’t feel like telling the whole story here…. Overall its a very nice novel… There are those moments that you can feel awe of and those moments that you can feel sad of… Esp when the Demigods came and help with the war only to fall one by one… And also when Cenarius father came to rescue him and sacrificed himself for the sake of his son… Talking about sacrificing… In these few days time I also read another story about how a father sacrifice for his son… A comic actually… The son was in critical danger needing blood… And the father donated until he himself ended up in a fatal condition… Thats from the comic YAKITATE JAPAN… Funny how a bread making comic can evolve into this kind of comic…. But even more ironic is how the bread that Azuma made can send people to heaven and even send them back to the past… :0… Anyway… Just read it if you want to know what it means … And if you don’t have it… I am willing to borrow… Lol…

Today got back in contact with another long lost friend… One of KK,Sabah… Shes one of the person I knew in IS Pre U… Stephanie… Lol… Haha… Really glad to hear from this young girl once more… But you hair is unfortunately still very short… Well shorter than what I would like to see anyway… Lol…. Hope you keep it longer… Trust me… You’ll really look better with longer hair…

Also found the contact in Friendster for another KK friend… Grace… Lol… The last time I heard of her she was at KL or somewhere near… And now I am also at KL…Maybe can bump into her sometimes…. Anyway…. Grace really look like 2 person I know…. Well how to say it is that she look like the mixture of Prinses of SMK…Now in Perak with Fashion course… And Audrey whose in UNIMAS with Medic course… Put together both of them and you will get Grace… Lol… really de… Anyone who know all three of them should go look at their pictures… I would like to put the pictures up here but I can’t w/o their permission… Lol…

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire… As I had already mention was quite dissapointing…. Anyway… the only part I like about it is to see the character that I admire most in the whole story… Now… Guess who it is??

a) Hermoine Granger

b) Ginny Weasley

c) Cho Chang

Who do you think it is? Eh??? Hehehe….  Try to guess… Lol–The answer is (b)… I always like Ginny a lot more than both Cho and Herm put together… Why? Well maybe becoz Ginny has that innocent look… She also look a bit like that Eowyn from Lord of the Rings… Another that I admire… Lol

