Lol… Yesterday sleep too late and today wake up too late till dreamt of nightmare.. Lol I can’t remember much about it now… But its something like erm… Survivor… Only you really have to survive… Yo… I was like running all the time…. We are trap… And I dont remember who the ‘we’ are already… But the surviving part was not easy… Was like everyone was trying to do others in… And there’s an evil plot behind all it.. Just remember something about someone opening a garage door and getting beheaded by a huge black beast or some sort… Oh… The ones who got beheaded are female… And I dreamt that I got out of that place… And all of the sudden it started to rain wood.. Crazy dream… Lol… Must have been all those chocolate I am eating… I think I will lose weight eventually since everytime I am at Labuan… I eat chocolates… I mean chocolates only… Crazy for chocolates…. Lol… Yesterday really eat too much… I think half a big bar of Cadbury Fruits and Nuts… I think I must lessen on the choc thou… Lol…

Anyway started DOTAing today… But with AI only… Cuz I dont know how to connect and battle on net…. Aiyaya….  Sooo bored…. Aiya..

Anyway… those that I want to chat with online didn’t on…. Wah… Where did all of you go to ooo? CYong, CXin, JJ, Ksinn and Tina… all sooooooooo quiet on MSN…. Only Wee2 see her online everyday…As bored as I am I reckon…

Well I guess I will be back to DOTAing again…. Oh yeah… for those who still ‘hutang’ me testimonial… Reminder here… Type fast ok? Hahaha…. Many still hutang me… Lol… Ciao

