I am not exactly happy to be back… Sad to say so actually…Why? Cuz… cuz its like even if I am back here I feel nothing different from being away… Sure this place is full of memory but also full so some stuff that I really don’t want to think about… Well? What is it? Em… Lets just say that IMU Medical registration is ending soon… And someone hadn’t give up on persuading me… And that make me damn frustfrated… It makes me feel as if I really don’t have another option… And I don’t like that… Really HATE!!! Damn… I was expecting it but the impact wasn’t exactly as I had predicted… Since my uncle and aunt are staying with us now… Its also crowded and noisy at home…Thanks to those noisy small cousins of mine… It just don’t feel like home anymore… And nothing has changed from last time… Me still locked up in my room using the computer all day… Why? Because there is just nothing to do… Why? Cuz my uncle and aunt monopolized the downstairs TV… My parents the upstairs TV.. The internet is freakin slow… No more Streamyx here… And the recent computer fix (due to getting sot by the lighthing) leave me with an even worse computer… Don’t exactly know why… But I can’t access DOOM 3 anymore… And I was so hoping to play it this time… Damn… Really… Looks like I don’t have anymore happy reasons here at Labuan… All cept the one who’s still on her exams… I wonder how she’s faring… Hope the best of luck for you and I really want to see you… Can’t wait for your SPM to finish… Stay well… I’ll be waiting…

Anyway… I resee FF7:AC again today… And also watch Harry Potter 4… Well I can’t say it was truly spectacular since it was really a little bit off from what I had been expecting… Not sure what was wrong with it… Maybe because its really very serious the movie this time around… AND they expand the plot too quickly… They skip many parts and even changed some of the parts… So I can’t say that I was watching the movie but just bits and bits of it…. So a little dissapointed… Oh well…

Anyway…. Go see pictures… Few more up on recent celebration of YH and JJ bday

