26th of November 2005

The day I am back….

Lol… Its already a long time since the last time I set foot on this tiny island… And every time returning to this island I will remember many things that happen… Mostly all about myself… The story of me and SS and many other various memories that wouldn’t fade from my mind even if I try forgetting it you know… I remember the first time I left that island to study… A year ago to KK… And during that time I really felt that I am finally leaving my past behind of me…. But still we will return to our past sooner or later… And there is no way to forget about it… That’s why we must always cherish the past memories that we had… For me, esp the memory of me and SS… and everything that I felt before…. Looking back on things I can really see how much I had already changed… My way of thinking and my ways of seeing things… I am no longer that Form 3 or Form 4 or Form 5 Alan Tan… But now really a different person than from before… And I know I try to change for the best… No matter what happens ne?… Hahaha… Still learning and improving each and everyday for me cuz that’s what life is about… Improving… And I will always cherish the memories of this small island…  Cuz that’s what memories are about right… Just like the special memories that all of you have… None of it will entirely fade away from you mind… Talking about all this make me recall the Final Fantasy 7:AC… I really love it!!! Lol… Why? Because in that story… The relationship of the characters will never ever fade away from my memory… Especially about how Cloud met Aeris in the end of the movie… It comes to show that if others have memory of you… No matter where you are… You are always within their hearts… The memories of Aeris made Cloud bound even more closely to her even though she’s already gone…That’s why I can never ever forget about that particular scene… I really love it…

Talking about Final Fantasy 7: AC… Sometimes it makes me feel that I really want to be in that world… The world of fantasy… It will be amazing… A place where you will always be remembered… A place where you will always be able to be within their hearts… The hearts of those friends of yours… Sometime I wish that my life is a fantasy itself… Where all ends come to a happy ending… Right? Everyone would like that…

Hahaha… Going back to the Anatomy Killer match last Tuesday… I can easily sum it up in three letters …. K.I.A ( Short for Killed in Action).. There is basically NO WAY that I can secure an A for my Anatomy… With 26/40 carry marks… And the tough MCQ and the even tougher SAQ… and the relatively easy ESSAY… There is no chance to secure an A… I just hope that I didn’t do too bad… Anyway the good news is there is already an A in my hand… Animal Management…. A!!! Lol… HAHAHAHA!!! GREAT!!! Lol…. Actually several other results are already out also but the damn line here and in college is just damn terrible… And that site is currently inaccessible… So still have to wait to get my results…

Anyway… Talking about here… Where do you think I am now?… Haha… Now I’m sitting in the Food Garden of KLIA waiting for my flight lo… Still have about 3 more hours… Lol… I arrived too early already lor…. What to do… Lol… Anyway I wish every Biomedical Student Happy

Holiday

… And those who are not having holidays to continue to study for whatever test, exams that might be coming… Be good, you all…

——

24th November 2005

…Another … Speechless…

I wonder why someone thinks that she knows what is good and what is not good for others… Like who make you the judge to judge what people should feel?… After all… Caring sometimes bring worst results… Crazy… There is an extent… A limit to everything…. And still many limits are being crossed here… Why is she sooo senseless… Don’t you think its up to the person in concern to make his/her decision whether to worry over something or not… And not you making her not to worry… So what if they worry?… They need to learn to control themselves from worrying… You can’t expect to help them all the time… And helping = not helping sometimes… So its best to leave people alone… Stupid!!!! BTW… That she’s a he…

I need to go back to study… I won’t give up… Wish me luck… Going back soon… Happy…

