And………… I LOST… 😦 It was more like a one-hit K.O… Damn hard you know… All I study didn’t come out… And those come out were not in the notes at all… So I blurred all the way… KO after KO… Haha… But still manage to stay in the round till the last bell ring… Lol… ~~ It’s a 60 question MCQ paper and I sat in the exam hall doing it for 2 hours… Lol… A.B.C one and I do it for 2 hours… Cuz I can’t break promise right… Lol… So as hard as that was… I remained sitting and trying till the last second… Just hope that effort didn’t come to a waste… So in the end I was one of the last to leave the hall…Looking like a zombie…. Lol… Really like zombie.. My eyes… Weak posture… ETC ETC… And I will be looking worse for next Monday when we finally have Anatomy… The largest hurdle of all… Damn… That will be worser than Instrumentation… However must focus on the next two match…. vs English and vs Animal Management…. Both should be better than Instrumentation I hope… But Arikamenai….!!! Not till the last second…. (Never give up) The flame that burns within grows hotter than ever… YA-HA!!

