Lol… Survived the first week of finals… Lucky… And survived the particular hard Wednesday night cramming two subjects into my head but it was worth it… At least I didn’t too terribly… Thats the extend of my promise… Never going to give up… Wednesday night… Though the notes in front of me never seems to lessen with every note that I finish reading but I still never gave up… One by one the hours passed by fast at first and slowly later. And as I finally lie on the bed at 5 am, I was still not done yet… Theres still another pile of notes left but that I left for the next morning at which the exams will start in the afternoon. And the next morning, woke at 8 am and within the hour I am done and at the faculty’s library striving once more to cram many other stuff from lymphatic system to basic cellular functions into my head once more… And till the last minute of the exams never did I give up hope of studying… Keep on telling myself… ‘Mada-mada’ (Japanese for NOT YET NOT NOW) Not now not yet… I won’t lose my hope just like that.. And I took the exams and answered it… To the best of my abilities although, quite a lot of infomation seemed to have got lost in the rusty brain of mine… Promise fulfilled for the first part of the finals… I wonder how the others at SPM are doing… Hope they have the best of luck…

Regarding to studying… I rather be working strategically than working hard… Cuz as hard as you work… Sometimes those that you work hard on won’t come out at all in the exams right… Thats one of the gamble which I took actually… I didn’t really finish studying Physiology (same to many other people actually) but I played with luck to not study one of the harsh topics which requires too much time and concentration to memorize… And really Thank God it didn’t come out… And however I pity those who actually strived to cram all that didn’t come out into their heads… Thats it for me… Strategically for me… There are only 5 subjects left…. 3 next week and two the week after that… But I won’t give up till the end… The next worst subject that I expect will be Anatomy on the 21th… But never losing my hope… ThE promise I will still fulfill to the fullest… Wish me luck…

Anyway… Talking on other stuff… I really think I am starting to look like Rock Lee from Naruto… Thanks to the thick eyebrows of mine… Hahaha… Really… But my interest towards Naruto is really high these few days especially to the song ‘GO!!’ and ‘Seishun Kyousoukyoku’ and ‘No Boy No cry’ all of them the opening themes to the anime… Lol…

Going back on the 26th of November… Did I mention that yet? Oh.. And good news for Kindaichi fans of Labuan… I found a shop here that sells most of the books (although second hand) and it great you know… I really like mysterious stuff… Stuff on rationalization and all those Sherlock Holmes novels… Never seemed to amazed me… And I am also hooked now onto the Warcraft novel… Very nice indeed…

Harry Potter 4th movie should be out or coming out these few days time… I really want to see it… Maybe if possible see it in the cinema or buy some DVD… Lol.. But I don’t especially like the latter since most of the fake DVD I buy is non-functional or get stuck somewhere in the middle…. Just like Doom… Which I seen recently… Get stuck on the last chapter… Damn.. Didn’t finish watching it… But still its a great movie.. It potrays the game a lot you know… Even the surrounding are almost similar to the game itself.. Love it… Also watch Saw 2 recently… Loved the first one and the second one is also great… Except for the part which they start to… you know… Die off one by one… Thats just gore… but still a great movie…

Well I guess life’s sort of slowing down with all these examinations… But will update as soon as I have the time… TATA~~~

