Yo.. Heheheh… Me again… Anyway… Came back here to leave something plainly becoz I don’t want to study… DEAD lor~~~ 2 weeks left… AND SO MANY THINGS TO STUDY 4 ANATOMY… Don’t want to study eh.. 😛

AND the INTERNET line now is just stupid… And I think I got a virus in my laptop… And if the INTERNET line wasn’t sooo stupid I will be able to find out what virus is that and hopefully delete it… Anyway… How to know your PC, LAPTOP has virus?? It runs really really slow and often crashes… And the weird thing is that I have run my Norton Anti Virus scan for hundreds of times and still it doesn’t detect anything… Or is it becoz I have too many things on my laptop already… -.-”’

And the food here isn’t exactly pleasent at all… :(… I ate Mamee and biscuits today… Bread supply ran out… And now not sure what to eat for dinner… Oh no… Dead hungry.. Sigh… Hopes someone will tapau for me… Sigh… Today didn’t study much also.. Sigh…

But anyway happy also today cuz finally spoke to SS again… And it was after soo long time… Really hope you do your best for SPM… Praying for you always… Still miss you… Hehehe… Anyway looking forward to pic on 512, okay? You promised wor…~~~ Finally going to get another pic.. Or two or three or more than that rite??

Anyway I think I should post this here.. I really hate those who know me and think that I will never get mad or angry.. Well to those people… You thought wrong… I can be angry and if that happens… Well I guess you better not be near me then… Anyway I don’t know whether this is childish or what but still don’t think that I can be happy always okay?… People have different emotions and if someone says that they can only be happy then they are lying to themselves.. Noone can be happy always… There will be times that they are sad.. angry or even frustfrated and those who say they are happy only are trying to hide their own emotions and that is just plain stupid…

There are unfortunately still many conflicts within myself now… Like why am I actually feeling down so many times….? Trust me you wouldn’t want to know what I think cuz even I myself feels that its really a childish matter… Really.. I couldn’t type it here since erm… Its a little stupid… LOL~~~ Maybe if you ask me I will tell you.. 😛

Anyway I am really damn hungry now… I think I am going out to eat… Lol…. OH BTW… GOT NEW PHOTOS IN ALBUM.. Check it out… Bye~~~

