Yo… Anyone missed me? Heheheh… Anyway the study weeks are finally here meaning that I have 2 weeks of break before the exams to study and basically crammed everything into my brain… AND after the exams, going back to Labuan… On the 26th of November to be precised… Hmm.. . A little excited about going back to that small island once more.. Lol… Seemed so long since I was there.. Hehehe… Anyway… Great week was the last two weeks… WHY? I went ice skating… I fell down… Hurt my behind… And now still sore.. Hehehe.. But really a nice experience lo… It’s really quite hard to skate you know.. And the shoes are so thin… And the fall isn’t exactly welcoming… Hahaha.. Went with Char Yong, Pei Yee, Annie and Mei Xin lo… And of all… Annie, Mei xin and Me… are new to it.. And we fall down the most la… Annie has a blackned knee… Mei Xin is still okay with her leg and me a sore be..hind.. But definitely going there again soon… And hope I fall a little more plesently next time.. And hopefully less sore.. Hahaha… But really gotta hand it to Pei Yee and Char Yong… Like experts they are.. Hahaha… Teach me laa u 2… and after that went to sing in K-BOX… aND trust me… You might not want to be in there when we sing.. Hahaha… The music is toxic to your ears…

Lol~~ Anyway.. See the title of this entry? Hehehehe… No meaning actully… I got it after watching the Incredibles… Esp when elasticgirl say it to her husband… Lol… I felt.. erm touched~~ Hahaha… But really la… I am sure anyone with a wife will fancy hearing that… Lol… And I hope I’ll be hearing that from someone too… Hihihi…

Anyway… Being stuck 2 weeks in KMR will not be exactly happy and nice.. since they are fasting so I am fasting with them… Tell you what I ate for today….. Raisins, bread, 2 packets of Mamee Mee… See… Not pleasent… Going to eat something else and better tomorrow..

Hmmm anyway… Something happened… About CXin actually… Dunno why I was a little uneasy yesterday after she say that she is going to bring some friends along to go out and buy stuff… Was uneasy until I go out alone lo…. Blur… Actually I think I know whats wrong… But really.. Don’t want to tell others.. cuz its just a very very stupid reason.. Sorry Xin… Guess I am still IMMATURE.. Damn..

Anyway.. Wish those having exams soon to have good luck… Esp those sitting SPM… Lol… Thats all Gnite..

