Hmm… It is 2 am already and I am still awake… Studying?… Not really… Was watching some DVD I bought yesterday…. Got cheated as Resident Evil is faulty… Couldn’t watch it … Sigh~~~ The trouble with pirated stuff… Lol… Anyway… Last Thursday Physiology test is postponed lo.. So I watch Final Fantasy 7: Advent Children that night lo… And OMG… So damn good… The last scene where Cloud finally saw Aeris almost got me into tears… So nice!!! Square did great this time… And one of the main reason actually for me to see the movie was to see how’d Aeris looked… AND SHE JUST TOO GREAT.. Lol… Happy… Hahaha…

Anyway bought a printer already and started printing pictures.. Lol especially from FF7:AC and especially on Aeris.. Hahaha… Really happy ler…. I borrow the CD to CXin to watch and she too say it was nice… Lol… Square really did well this time… Two thumbs up for them..Lol… Really grow to like Reno and Rude… They are just hilarious… ESPECIALLY RENO… I really like his hair.. Haha… Recommend to everyone… FF7:AC.. A must watch…

Just now watched another movie again lo.. .Kungfu Mahjong.. Ok ok also la… and now sleep deprived because of watching movie only.. I think I must go back to studying tomorrow… Cannot leave everything to last minute or it will be like Instrumentation test again… Oh… BTW… I got 18.8/20 for that test.. Great… Lol.. Happy again…

Hmmm… I think I have some erm problems lo… Why? Cuz the other day we did B.P check on ourselves at lab and… well… my mean BP… I took it 5 times FYI and the mean was 144.4/93 or something….This is really high… I think too much fast food already lo…. Must learn to control myself again…

Hmm… Happy belated birthday to MeiXin… Be happy always okay… And JJye… Don’t be so sad la… Not nice wor your face… Smile a little okay?…

Really tired now… I actually have more to say… But I think leave it for tomorrow since really want to sleep… Good night…

