Today is HAPPY HAPPY DAY… Why? All thanks to KSiang for burning FF7:AC on DVD for me…. OMG… I really want to watch it… It just came out about 2 weeks… And now I got DVD one…. WAH….~~ But.. still cannot watch it yet lo… Cuz on Thursday got test lo.. I have promised myself to study harder and not last minute anymore after the terrible nites I had for Instrumentation…. Can you believe it if I told you that I slept at 6 a.m on Sunday morning cuz of my assignment? And then wake up at 10 a.m and washed clothes and done everything else and continue with the assignment till 7 p.m… And later that nite have to study for Instrumentation test… Really almost died that nite…. But now … Prepare before hand… Having Physiology test on Thursday… Started studying just now… Still ok… Planning to watch the movie only after the test… Lol… Can’t wait lo…

There is actually something which I am quite sad of actually but now its not of much importance…

Anyway… ERM…. The people of K15… Lol…~~ Have to say this here la… Anyway… to YT and SYn… Congratulations oh… If you really have started already… Haha…~~ I did suspect something la.. But… these few days only heard of your ‘advancement’.. Lol… To WP… Basically… I am not exactly sure what you are thinking… Nor do I think I know what is WK thinking… Nor do I want to know what he is thinking but… Mainly just because I think unless something’s on… I won’t say anything bout both of you at all… Not like that tigress Chong SChing rite? You have my word…. Actually nothing much to say also la… Just that I am quite jealous of you 4 lo.. That’s all… Well for everyone’s information… My side of the story is still at a stall… So… Sigh~~~~ Anyway wish all of you good luck… Bye bye…

Oh BTW.. I am sad because I really did favored SYn once…

