Yo sien day became one week… I forgot to pass up my Tamadun Islam Assignment… Sien…. I have numerous reports do and pass up in the next two weeks, I have 3 different test in the next two weeks and not even prepare for one yet… Worst test on Monday, Anatomy… 4 chapters to cover in 24 hours…. And I am typing here now…. Being lazy… What to do??~~~~ Dead lo…. Next week…. Wonders why Biomedic so busy….. Sometimes even busier than the medic students…. -.-”’ Sigh~~~

Anyway, besides the sien week, I am also disturbed by some other problems… Mainly on erm… some of my ‘girl’ friends.. Erm.. How to say ah? Aiya… Sometimes feel quite uncomfortable when with them… Dunno what is happening to me…. Maybe to tense lately… Need more damn time to relax….

Had a tanglung party recently in conjunction with mooncake festival… Since sien also didn’t quite enjoy it lo…..Sigh… Have to make apology also to those who were stated in the post before this…. Sien so no mood to SS so hope you all understand me….

My room is really in a mess now… I really have to stop slacking off stuff that has to be done …. and DON’T BE TOO LAZY….really… and these few days eating fast food only you know… Dunno why my week like this….

Only fun thing that happened is playing games gua… See… so lazy till play games become priority.. Really dead lo…. I must start to think about what to do…. My results are not faring nicely also…. Dead lo dead lo……..Sigh~~~

Wish me good luck pls everyone….

