Finally back from the OBE…. Surprisingly it was fun… Imagine… I jumped off a 3-storey high buliding and ‘flying fox’ down to the ground… How good can that get man…Lol… Great… And we got many different games as well… Including war game (Attack and rescue with water ballons), trace and attack etc… and some not so pleasent games lo….. Like boating (I became sea sick) and the rope crawl (Skin peeled off lo…) etc… But still fun lo… The only really bad part is that my left leg still hurts a lot because of overstraining I think…. Now not comfortable to walk long distances…. but nevertheless OBE was fun erm… minus the part we got punished….

Anyway.. wishing cute Chi Xin *mei* a Happy Belated Birthday once more…. May you be happy always lo… And may your injuries heal fast also.. (Also skin peeled off)… Pity you…

Anyway… Nothing much to say also… ONLY that I bought a few more games today just to find out that my laptop don’t support them… *sAd* and erm… something else….

Dunno how to say this lo… I am not sure what am I feeling now anyway… Because to be true… I can feel that the feelings I felt for the past 2 years slowly drifting away… Or perhaps I just really very hua xin… Till like this lo… What should I do…? I really don’t know

Is it possible for someone to teach me what to do?

Anyway… Still haven’t recovered fully from my tiredness… Going off now… Cya..

