Yo hahahahahaha can online anytime I want already lo… Got a new laptop already….. ACER Travelmate 4102 WLMi… 512 MB RAM Memory…. Pentium Centrino 1.73 GHz… 60 GB HDD , ATI RADEON 64MB RAM…. About 4k ++ lor…. Quite expensive also lo… But still happy lo cuz can online and play and chat and update blog etc etc etc… Lol….

Anyway my arm’s hurting now lo… Why? Cuz just receive an anti-tetanus injection for the OBE…. Damn OBE… So fussy…. Don’t want to go lo…. But no choice…

Anyway long time didnt update becoz of the tests…. Overall still well lo… Erm…

Anatomy -13/20, Physiology -Unknown, Research Instrumentations- Unknown, Molecular Genetics -Unknown, Experimental Animal Management -Not yet taken test… Tomorrow’s the test.., Asia Civil -24.5/30, Islamic Civil -21.75/30

And the Course Nite was a great success…. The dance went well… The act was good too… Overall a great performance… Lol… Here’s some photos

Me and Buddies..

Pict2218

Anyway… I just found out how much I missed my fast internet connection at home… This picture upload is soooo slow sometimes… Anyway will put more of the photos into the album section…. Including the dancing once… WeeWee is in it too lol… Can you see her? Lol… She was the star of the dance…

The picture that you just saw.. Was a pic of me and my two buddies… AKA Seniors.. Ling Shin in the middle… And my super senior at the left… Lol…

Test will end tomorrow… So happy…. I hate test… Really… Why? Cuz I hate to study lo… Its really boring sometimes lo… Studying till the last nite … And staying up sometimes… Not even understanding what I am studying… Sigh~~~~

Anyway receive my first package from Labuan… Got chocolate, cuttlefish and a letter……. The letter from my mum… OUTLINING once more why I should go into Medic..~~~ Yo… Erm… Lazy to study…. Getting terrible results sometimes… I might not be able to cope with even biomedic and want to go try medic…. more less like suicide neh?… Lol….

Erm…. Day after tomorrow is finally free… Can play games without worries… Lol… Now that I’m able to go online… I will also play MSN more… Lol… Happy….. 🙂

Finally.. for now la… I still feel that I have done a bad choice in rejecting SS… Perhaps we might have a good time together… Cuz seriously now that I think back… Starting to regret lo… Perhaps should have done it… But dunno la… What’s done is done… And there should be better, neh KTY? Miss you always… Pls send the photo you say you’ll send ooo…. Good luck in SPM…

Em.. Good luck also to all UKM students now.. Having test there…. And Yew Hoong… Beep beep… Where are you now? I haven’t heard from you for a long time…. Send a mail or something la when you are free….

Thats all for now… I got class in 30 minutes… Though I am really debating whether to go or not… Its Islamic Civilization… Really boring sometimes… Hmm.. Might be updating again tonight…. And uploading pictures tonight…. Lol… Check it out when its uploaded… Bye…

