Lol guess what I am up to now? Dance practices… Lol…. Finished learning 2 dance and now fine tuning them. The two dances are ‘Crazy dance’ and ‘Korean Para-para Dance’… Both will be performed during the course nite we are about to have on the 12th of August. Anyway been wanting to learn how to learn dances for a long time and now that I at least know some dance its really quite nice… It may be frusfrating if you don’t get the hang of it but after you manage to dance the whole dance out, wow.. Happy ler… Haha… Now I am learning the Japanese Para-Para dance… I think it might be easier than the Korean one… Lucky got good teacher MeiXin and ChiXin to teach all or us… The ‘Crazy dance’ took 2 days… And is really really very crazy… Em… Really funny dance lar… Maybe show it to you all sometime..

Anyway tests are coming up on the 14th.. and last for a week… And I have not started revising anything get… OMG.. So dead this time la… How? Tonight have to go see my senior buddy LShin performance again… And then have to practice dance till midnite… Really tiring… And after finish the dance training have to type lab report and my TITAS (Asian and Islamic Civilisation) Report again… Really no time to study… I think I must stay home this Sunday… Whole day so can just sit and read something la… If not really terrible lo…

Anyway Friendship Day had just passed a few days… And I sent out about 6 to 7 chocolate package (An activity) and only got 1 back. Was quite erm… uncomfortable when I didn’t receive anything but that 1 package really made me happy… Thnx Farah, Ez… I remembered a story that I once read from the Chicken Soul for the Teenage Soul about Love and Friendship book. The story was like how I wish I just received something and just something during Valentine.. And when I finally did.. I also sent out something to someone who really wished to receive something.. Just to make them happy… Really nice story… Not sure any of you had read about it before or not….

Lol~~~ Just finish class actually… But got class again in about 45 minutes time… English class… The one before this was Experimental Animal Management… Today’s lesson about how to restraint rabbit and how to hold it properly… And about how to inject mice and rats… OMG.. Thats the hardest part you know… Its not that I like to inject anything alive… I don’t like to cut anything alive too… But when you inject them, they screamed and move about… I can’t do it… Lol … Lucky this is not coming out it the coming examinations lo… If not sure going to fail… Lol~~ Lucky me…

Anyway… Bought an MP3 player already a week ago.. Creative label 512 MB RAM for RM389. Now have about 130+ songs inside it… And Eileen is finally going to inherit my Discman… Lol… This weekend also have a PC Fair in KLCC… Really want to get a laptop but surely going to play games on it once I get it so I dont think I will get one that soon… But if I do get one this weekend… Lol… You will know about it…Haha…

Hmmm… I think my eyes are getting worse lo… Why? Cuz when I am typing all this, the vision is quite blurry… Maybe I have to get some specs soon… Not exactly willing to get one though… But lets just see what happens..

Another bad news…. There is an activity on the end of August so I am not going to go back to Labuan… I however really DO NOT INTEND to go to that activity… Its called OBE and stands for Outward bound EXTREME… and yup you guessed it… Its 5 days 4 nights of staying in nowhere… going into jungles, sleepless nights and also hours at sea… Not good for me… Might lose some of my lifes when I return from there… That is if I have more life than I am suppose to…. Dead lo… But no escape lo… Still have to pay RM120 you know just to follow and activity I dont want to follow… But what to do..? They say if dont follow then cannot graduate then cham lo… So I just go lo… Wish that I come back in one piece…

Hmmm… Anyway I really do start to feel regret about what I did to SS… But in my condition now… It’s really not the correct time… So still sorry… Knew it hurt you…. But still if you are reading this… Sorry…

I wonder how many people has discover the secret… If you do discover it then what I just type above this paragraph will make sense to you… But still I repeat… Its just a lame secret but there is a REALLY BIG secret about this site… The secret where I will say things I ought not to…

Met with Mas, Cindy and KChing during the weekend at Sg Wang… Missed them you know… Nice to see them again too… Erm.. Become more liang moi already la… Haha… Nothing else to say about them also… Also went out with Lei Hong and friends last week… Had fun going out… But better give more time to study la… So lazy… 😛

Anyway… roommate already moved out lo… He’s going to Melaka to study Medic… Medic is still not my field… Lol… Wish him the best in all he does… Anyway… Now living alone… So if you want to visit me during lonely nights (Esp girls haha) Feel free to… Hahaha…

Have to go have something to eat now…. Going to class soon… Will make update soon again… Lol Ciao..~~

