Anyway dunno whether this is good news or not but I won’t be going of to UMS… Cuz the appeal didn’t make it… Haha.. When mum told me I was like ‘YES’ … Lol… Didn’t liked going there much… Liked here more cuz its really a lot better lor…

Erm I am really wondering now… What can I do when I come out of this course… Its like doing research I know but how many are actually getting jobs  out there…. Another hard thing to think about… And even though I happy I have more things to think about…Bummer… Anyway Justina should be happy cuz I am staying… Even Lei Hong is… Haha… She said she wished for me to stay but encourage me to go… It seemed that her wish had came true…Now I can finally start buying books without second thoughts and start studying… I am sooo Lazy now… Cuz really tiring lo studying….

Erm :NEWSBREAK: I touch a dead body already.. Lol… during class yesterday…. The body was already half rotten and freezing cold… We had to determine which muscle was which and to know wheres the liver, heart etc etc etc… Lol… Sounds like fun but the smell was sooo damn strong… Its not the body but the formalin they use… Like bringing me to tears…

Hmmm… I wonder how the others are doing and hope you all got received my mail… I sent one email yesterday… Keep reading here for updates… Ok? Miss you guys and girls….

