Haha Lol… Long time no hear from me… Now lucky cuz got sometime to type something la…  UPM Serdang… the place is just BIG….  Very Big … Just too big.. There is just too many things to say here… Anyway I am fitting in quite well…. The people here are good and nice also… My roommate an Indian is also a funny guy la…. Hmmm Will be sad if I’m gonna leave here cuz starting to like the place… Bio medic is also not a bad course to take…. Dunno whether hows the appealing thing going on now… But if i get it I wont be sure whether I will go back to UMS or not… Sigh…~~ So many things on my mind now…

Anyway… The orientation week here has been tiring…. Imagine we had a week’s of university orientation and then two stimultanious orientation going on this week that is for our faculty and our college…. Yesterday got treasure hunt and it was one of the best I had ever been in… And one of the dirtiest also…. At the end of it.. I had flour and red paint all over my face…. Why? … Guess yourselves…. Anyway…. I will make more updates when I have the time… You have anything you want to tell me just leave it on the comment section… I am sure to reply de… Okay… Thats all la… Bye bye…

By the way for those who dunno yet… SS means Special Someone

Image044 Lookingred

Playingwithmakeup

