Going off tomorrow at 11.55 am instead of 10.55 am …. Plane delay… Quite sure that I will forget to bring something along with me… Lol… Now not even sure whether I have everything yet… Sigh… Even the offer letter is not here yet…

Anyway… This might be the only update in a long time… Will find the time in there to update often… But I doubt so though…. Might not have anytime at all to do anything for the next few weeks… If I have the chance to update… Then I will….

Hmmm… Another thing that I might have to say before I leave… I have made up my mind to leave all the past behind… All about SS… and to pursue a new dream… A new SS… One that was in my car today.. Lol…  A tough one at that.. This dream I have had since few years ago… And perhaps all the better to do so.. Lol…

Have to turn in early now… Tomorrows the day… But not done with the stuff yet… Gonna get back to it now… Bye..

