Mood: Erm really tired

Thinking of: Sad ler… Want to leave already

Listening to: Du Zhan Shen Hua and Dao Dai (Jolin Tsai)

Hmmm… First of all have to say really really thank you to Lhong and Mas yesterday for giving me their endless opinions and thoughts… And cuz of that I made up my mind… I will just go for it… And take each thing as they come by… Don’t worry too much…. Lol~~ Seems like I didn’t learn much from them…Haha but still they helped and thats really important to me… Lol~~~

Today got sorta like a farewell lunch at Choice restaurant…. Nothing much to say about that actually since it was really a noisy lunch…Haha…. The noisest was our table la…. Hmmm Nath and Fen and all Labuanians.. And Seannie was there too.. Its sorta nice to see everyone again la… Since we’ll be leaving soon… Its actually hard to guess when we’ll have the chance to sit down and talk like today again… Anyway… Dunno whats up with me at lunch today… Quite quiet… Haha…. Hmm… A little not normal again.. Lol…

Started packing already… And boy isn’t it tough…Lol… but have most of my clothes in already… Hope I don’t forget anything… Lol~~

Anyway.. got kinda like a new look to the place…. The last one.. Black and gloomy… Even I sometimes feel sad for it.. Haha.. now its bright and will have big enuff fonts for those who had complaint be4… Lol.. Any comments… Pls leave some… Anything will do… Since all the comments now are only CinL and mine… Lol… Leave some la….

