Mood : Low..

Thinking : Really no way out is it?

Listening : Tian Tang (Guang Liang), Eternal Snow (Normal Version), Du Zhan Shen Hua (Jolin)

Really no way out is it? Out of where I am going…? I am making an apology to Wee2 now… Maybe I am not going to UPM… Somehow through the contacts that Dad have in Sabah… I might get a chance to go medic at UMS instead… As long as someone who’s suppose to take the subject do not report in… I get his/her place… And now have to send a letter there… Once the letter is sent there is no way back…. That means that if someone dont report in… I will go there… whether I like it or not… Except… I am not feeling so happy about it… Sorry Wee2… Why am I not happy? Cuz…Its like suddenly so far away from other friends… Not that I don’t have friends in UMS… but most of they are in UKM and UPM… Someone tell me what to do… Maybe there is really no way out… Anyway the letter is being faxed tomorrow… And have to make decision by then…

