Mood:  Still very Tired… No longer sick… Blurry thoughts

Thinking of: Nothing… Or perhaps too much…

Listening to: Mars OST soundtrack

Anyway the lots of thinking is now in Day 2… Have called UPM and inquired about stuff that is needed to know and now I am leaving earlier to K.L that is on the 1st of July Flight’s at 10.55 a.m.. I don’t think anyone will send me though… Mums coming along… And will walk around in K.L before going off for the registration in Serdang on the 2nd… Buy stuff there too… Hmm.. And if lucky I might get to go out again after registration… Anyway… I have read almost all of the panduan thing I guess… its so ma fan sometimes… We have to do this lar and do that lar… Aiya.. Very fussy lo… And I hope I dont missed anything important la… Medical checkup, fees, Account books etc… @.@ Blur..

The appealing process is … actually invalid for me… Why? Cuz I got the offer… That is I got biomedic lor… It is only valid for those who didnt get any of their choice (Kena lelong) or for those who didnt get anything at all… So now we cannot appeal online… But we still have hope… That is to appeal through the uni itself… If appealing is successful then we may go into the course that we fail to take.. However if I am going to appeal at UPM then the most probable course that I might appeal for is Medic.. And thats erm…making quite a fuss in my head now… Its like am I really destined to go for this course… even if I dont like it… AND I am a really really LAZY person… I really am not sure if I can stand all that Medic stuff.. Can I stand all those pressure? No idea… Really… Its like I am still playing as a puppet on the palm of their hands… Not only theirs … My grandparents, my aunts, even the teachers… OMG … Mrs Norah and Mr Leong (PBSM guy) all are like oh… you are going medic rite? …Pls la…. Dont say too much about it…. Its not like I really like it for now…. So..you all make me really blur laaaaaaa……. Really can faint leh.. Hahaha lol @.@

As last resort I think if my appealing thing don’t go through I might have to go private instead and its BIG $$$… Pok kai lo… But see its like … I am playing straight into the course… And the more I try to run away from the course…. The crazier my forceful path back to take it… Lol~~ Really blur now… Not thinking bout other stuff at all… Mind is like a piece of white cloth rite now… Too blur to think about other stuff…

Anyway talk about other stuff… Really miss my Matriks friends… Esp the 3 Bilik Bermasalah friends… Oh… John’s coming to UPM as well… Haha… Its like its those carom days again… Haha but his Kolej is different from mine… So I doubt our chance to meet at all lo… And talking about John… He just became my 100th friend on Friendster lo.. And his pic was the one we all took at his and Nuzul bday in LMC… and it really made me think about stuff at those times lo… Really miss them… I think it should be okay for me to put this here… This is the picture… we took during the bdays…

13482686362268l <<Click to enlarge….

