Mood: Tired… A little sick… OH MY why do my head feel so hot

Thinking of: What to do ooo.. What to do ooo..

Listening to: Final Fantasy 7 Instumental Soundatrack + Vocal Pure Heart (Aeris’s Death)

The results of the university application are finally out… AnD I got the 4th choice that is Biomedic in UPM… It was quite unexpected actually… I thought I got pharmacy but lol.. nO OO~~ Aiya… But the good news is I am not going there alone lo…. Justina, Joanne, Hui Ning, LHong and SYee are all sent there as well… On different courses except for Justina la… Shes going for same course as me that is Biomedic lo…. Anyway… The results out early this morning and had to go call the infoline to know about it la..

As expected, Mums not too happy about me getting Biomedic and was like straight away… Go appeal… We can appeal for other courses if we didnt get what we want but the chances for the appealing to suceed is small and it depends on the space left in the university after everyone had register… So chances are that there will be a 90% that my appeal will be bad… So basically.. I am going to try anyways and hope for the best… However… we can also appeal for one course out of our choice that is initially not in our 8 choices… THIS is the lousy part… Mum want me to try for Medic since there is an easier chance to get medic… (Really too.) But if I apply for medic and get it then.. it most probably mean I will be going of to UMS or UNIMAS instead… And this makes me kinda sad.. Why..? Cuz its like rite now all of us (Friends) are still all together la….. And most of the other SinYu, Kching , Mas, Cindy they all ended up at UKM and its close lo… Not to mention there is Ai Ven and Kong at UM as well. But if I am going to UMS its like I am alone again lo… there… Sad lo… Noone which I am really close to over at UMS.(got Connie la but still…) So to be true leh… I dont want to leave at all… Perhaps being at UPM is already a stroke of luck as so close to the others… But if want to change it… really very xing tong lo..~~ Lhong and SYee again are there at UPM… Sigh~~~ So now really being torn apart by decision making… Really very headache…

Actually I had gave it a thought also about Medic… If u compare Bmedic and Medic surely Medic is a lot better lo… So it might be a better idea to take Medic instead… and to put Medic on my 4th choice in the form… Aiya…. I really screw up my 8 choices la…. Thats why.. If I know earlier should have just put in medic at 4th place…. since it is still better than Bmedic… Sigh…

Whoa..its like the past few hours had been days~~… Dunno la… Yesterday nite slept at 4 a.m lo… And then got awoken by phone call from SS lo… at 7.30 am … So I barely got any sleep at all… And after SS called… Cindy called again lo… And then Lhong called.. Then received few more message again…LOL… WAH … Since when have I received so many wake up calls… Unable to sleep anymore I dragged myself up.. and told the applications results to parents… And they start to question soo much again… Nothing wrong la… But really my mind not working too well lo today.. Can’t think much.. .I think I am coming down with fever or something… Sigh~~ Of all the time to get a fever…

Sigh… Tomorrow have to call the UPM to inquire this and that again…. -.-” Hard life ahead lo… Anyway I’ll most probably leaving for UPM on the 3rd regardless my appeal is successful or not… Have to sign in over there.. .So its like one more week or so lo in Labuan… Really gonna miss this place..

Finally…got another Bday shoutout… .Tomorrows Joanne’s Bday… Sooo Happy Birthday la… Anyway wish you the best in all you do… May your days be as bright as you wish it.. Lol… And… if you can read this… A little bday animation for you… I think I can put a link here rite?.. Lol… Anyone else who wants to see it is also welcome to… Lol…

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/224148

