Mood: A little not normal lo..

Thinking of: Phone call la…

Listening to: Lian Ren Wei Man (SHE), Nothing Ever Changes (SHE), Wo Ai Ni (SHE), Aiya…All songs from S.H.E la… Lol

Hmmm thinking about a phone call that received just now lo…. SS again la… But still dunno how she thinks la… Still make me feel erm not normal…again~~ Esp after talking to her…. Aiya.. Now really not normal lo… Haha

Erm when its this erm ‘abnormal’ time for me… I know myself best.. Its like always do the same thing la when got things bothering in my head… That is to talk talk talk until I sleepy or tired of talking or thinking… And then I will forget easier… Lol… Kinda crazy but it really works lo… Haha… But really pity those who I talk with lo.. Sometimes can go on for hours into the night… Lucky I really have some good friends la… Can listen till I am tired.. Lol… Thanks LHong.. Great friend you are… One that understands me… Lol…

Anyway.. I checked for my application today and found it…. Its been postponed to 24th.. OMG…. Haha… Still stupid… Guessed nothing had changed over the past few weeks lo… Still stupid la… But FTing already knows she got accepted into UM la… She checked from web… And got me really nervous for a sec as I searched like a madman over the web… But in the end there was nothing at all… Em Dunno how she got to check it la… Hmm so I’ll have to wait again for 2 more days…

Whoa received 2 more testi today… From KChing and HTeng.. Whoa Thanks to both of you… Really got touched by what you typed KChing… Haha You really sort of understand me la.. Thanks a lot..

Hmm Going to go now and pat gua with Good Friend Lhong… Haha Ciao~~

