Mood: Blur and tired lo

Thinking of: BIG DAY tomorrow lo.. and Have to go soon lo…. Sad lo…

Listening to: Scars (Paparoach), Hitori no Yoru (GTO soundtrack), Eternal snow (Normal version), Legacy (Fushigi Yuugi OST), Poison (GTO soundtrack), Happy Bday 2 me (Bulldog Mansion)

Been quite sometime since the last update and nothing much had happened lo… Just same old boring days at home with Gunbound and chatting.. So today I went a little bit wacko and wrote about 5 testimonial for 5 diffent peoples… Lol… But each only take about 5 minutes…so after about 25 minutes get bored again… Lol… Really…

Whoa… countdown to the day I leave is beginning already… At least 2 weeks time and at most… 3-4 weeks I guess… Tomorrow will finally decide where will I be going to…. Hmmm Kinda like a big day tomorrow also la… But I am not exactly nervous also…. Hmmm dunno why la..

Last saturday… SS called me down to town… in hopes to meet… Went and didnt see her lo…. And then in the afternoon she call me la.. Saying that she saw me lo at Parkson… Aiya if you saw me then call me la… I don’t care wor.. We must meet again lo.. Before I leave la… Lol…

Actually dunno why la… But feelings are going on and off again… Indeed the fruits are starting to bear but will it be able to be a fruitful season..? I am starting to find it hard sometimes… Maybe its problem with time… After all… its been quite sometime… And its painful and sad at most also… Too much had happened… And dunno la…. My mind is not in its normal state anyway.. Lol…. Months of holiday got me thinking all kind of stuff… Maybe thats why I left early that day… Lol… I guess noone will understand what I am talking about now… But still I keep on thinking… Will there be a fairy tale ending?… Or will I pass out be4 it gets to that point… Hmmm… Dunno what to think about la for this matter…. Lol…. Crazy feeling…

Hmm I am sooo into Resident Evil now… esp after watching the 1st or 2nd movie… Not sure lo… I think its the 1st one la cuz the virus just started spreading… And its a damn nice movie lo… And I cant wait to see the next one.. OMG its like the pieces of each movie parts fits together perfectly.. And each movie becomes the stepping stone for the next… Lol Liked it a lot… Haha… Also watched Bad Boys 2… OMG funny esp the part in the Video Store… Haha.. they really like a pair of homos.. Haha.. Esp ‘I can’t get an erection’ Haha Lol… Cracks me up… Lol Funny… : )Hmmm I also watched LOTR:2 Towers …again 4 2nd time … OMG …. Sooo great the movie… Lol…. The 2nd and 3rd are the best lo… The first part kinda boring… But still okla… All thanks to ‘She’ for borrowing me the cd… Lol.. Thank you very very much…

Hmmm really tired.. but I think I will write a few more testimonials be4 I turn in tonight… Lol ..Gud nite…

