Mood: Kinda sad…

Thinking of: IS friends who just left… Hope to see them again soon…

Listening to: Concerning Hobbits (From LOTR soundtrack)

And what a week… Hmmm after those frequents power disruptions I had been having, I thank God that the conditions are once more ok and fine… Those power disruptions ruin 3 of my sure win GB games… Sigh… Haha… Small matter and I am worried so much…

Hmmm have to say congratulations to She Yin and A-Levels friends for making it this far… Finishing A-Levels must had been one tough task… So for those going off soon… I wish the best of luck while for those still planning on hanging around in IS then…good luck for STPM…

The MOE is stupid… (Pardon me for saying this if its a sensitive issue..but I just don’t care…) Remember me saying about how some of us got the interview to the MMSATthing at UMS (Cindy n I) and UNIMAS (CY)… Well its postponed…. No idea why..but its just plain stupid…. Received a call on Monday morning telling me that the Tuesday morning interview had been postponed…. Not all goes well for Cindy as she is already at KK when she received her call… And the even stupidier thing is that I received a telegram today…. A day after the sppose to be interview telling me that my interview was postponed to a later date…. I checked the telegram and find the date being sent and it was dated yesterday….The day of the sppose to be interview… Its just plain stupid… You sent a telegram informing the people that their interview had been postponed hours after it was sppose to start… How much more stupid can the MOE get….? Not only in UMS… I heard from CY that the same thing happened at UNIMAS….-.-”

Because of all this postponation…(Is there such a word?) I delayed my flight and trip to KK… Sigh… I also dunno why actually… I feel that its even more unnecessary than be4 to go to this interview…. Plain stupidity…. Same goes to the Big Guy of LMC… who pride wins over the welfare of LMC students…. What other colleges have is not 100% necessary for us to have… But there are things that we absolutely need… So stop wasting the money on worthless stuff…. Get some new water treatment thing or something…. Or perhaps changing the water pipes might do the students better…. And the big guy uses the money on scanning system… PLURSE…… (Haha) Use your mind a little…. And it will do wonders for you…. That is if you have a mind at all… 😛

Following She Yin back recently are long lost IS friends…. Lee Peng..(Sorry I mistaken your name as James Peng), Eiffie…(Still as ‘adorable’ and ‘little’ as usual), Jessica…. (Size comparable to She Yin.. Haha), Pik Wei (Best known as my guardian angel… Still have the cup you gave with me) and JennyY… (Know you a lot more after these few days…) and the times worth remembering in these three days… 1. Squeezing all of you + She Yin + Kae Ching into my car…. 2. Erm… The scare some of you received while I parking at Botanical Gardens… Don’t worry… Nothing is wrong… My driving skills are still… erm… unacceptable… 3. The BBQ we had at She Yin’s… erm… Too much food.. Haha… But still tasty… Thanks to She Yin and Family.. 4. Slippers incident… Hmmm Even I don’t understand what was that about… Haha… 5. Erm… Oversleeping… (Is this memorable.. I dunno… But if I had arrived earlier that morning.. then I might have seen some funny stuff…) and finally…. one that I will remember… The talk about how Pik Wei’s is bigger than those foreigners…. and still I wonder how you(She Yin, Eiffie, Jessica, Lee Peng) know its bigger… Mind telling me?? Haha…

Anyway… meeting with you guys after so long really brought back some of my memories at IS…  After all these while my thoughts that I had not actually missed anything at IS turns out to be completely inaccurate… I miss many people there…(Perhaps not LJK) but still many people. Those who came to Labuan for the holidays… As well as those who didn’t… The things I noticed so far when they were here and the things I had learned… will be etched deep within myself till the end of time (Sounds a little farfetched… Haha) Still someone could use a little more improvement in certain things such as socializing… (You should know who you are….)…. and I hope to have the chance to meet with you all again one day…

Hmmm speaking about thinking bout people… For quite sometime already I think that my efforts for the past two years are becoming fruitful…. and the irony about this is that now I am about to leave..it bears its fruits… but I hope nothing may change no matter the distance between us… Will think of you often…. Still hope there is still chance…

Hmmm… I had watched GTO Live Action eps 1 and eps 2 the other day and IT WAS DAMN GREAT… A small dose of humor every now and then… and a teaspoon of heart touching moments certainly makes in one of the best drama I have ever seen… and now my new search begins…. I am looking for GTO boxed set… Maybe will search for it when I go to KK or to further studies….

The results of my application should be out soon… latest by the fourth week… and this is another stupid part… Our university intake is sppose to be early July… so how the heck do you expect us to get prepare in such a short notice huh? A week after the results out.. and we are off…. Damn… And I wouldn’t be surprised if suddenly the MMSAT interview is placed after we reached our universities.. Making us having to come all the way back for a GOOD-4-NOTHING interview…(Hmm I still don’t get what is that MMSAT interview is about…)

Wow… I guessed I must have lots to rant today… Really its such a long week… but still a memorable one… And really treasure the BBQ moment… It might be the last time we (Labuanians) can sit together and talk our hearts out… If have chance lets do it again… be4 we go off…. : ) Contact me when your doing it…. Don’t forget me… Haha…. Might rant even more tomorrow… but rite now I am beat…. Going to sleep… Bye…

