This place is soooooo dead these few weeks… Why? Becoz I m LAZY…. Today special update is to erm ‘celebrate’ a young girl’s bday… Jun 8 2005…. You know who you are… Hope you get straight A’s…. or whatever you want in your SPM… And may you get better in Chemistry… Haha…. Anyway Happy Bday….

Hmmm gonna go to KK soon… It will be a 6 hours shopping spree…. Haha… Be back on the same day…. Leaving at 9am and coming back at 6pm…. Should be going on the 15th…. Can’t quite wait for it…. Gonna see old frens again… and my ex roommate as well… Not to mention…liang moi…. Haha….

Erm… also have to say get well to Lhong… Why you so careless oh….? Get stung or bitten or whatever and got stiches…. Crazy girl la….. Aiya… Next time dont go swimming lo… Esp at Pantai la…… Don’t be readmited into hospital anymore… And the more I see it… the more I think you are Da S… (ref Barbie Hsu) Really oh… Don’t try to deny what I think…

Hmm I guessed thats all 4 this update.. Till next time.. BB

