Finally another update….. Its been sooo looong. And nothing much happened at all. Just submitted my application for university… Finally settled with pharmacy…. Hope its a good choice… I guess I can still pursue psychology as my interest or hobby. It still won’t be too bad…

Anyway my first choice will be at USM… If I get it then off to Penang I go… Possibly for 4-5 years…. Sigh…. The worst is that now noone else I know put USM psychology as first choice… Sigh…. Its gonna be lonely there…. Besides the other 2 pharmacy courses at other university, I also choose BioMedic, BioTech and Chemical Engineering. Anyway the whole thinking about what to take really make me feel a few years older… Like an old man…Haha….

Anyway updated some parts of this blog… Especially the photo album part….

The computer upgrade has been done and now it runs almost 100% smoothly… Still kinda slow if I run a lot of programs at once… But any com will be like that… Haha the first thing I did after getting back my com was installing Doom3 … Really cool game…. I finished it just now….. The ending was awesome…. I am the only one alive…. Haha… Every story is like that…. Erm… Here’s the summary of what’s the game is about….(Highlight)

Thats all for today… (Game summary contain spoiler….So highlight at your own risk)

It started with the person your are playing arriving at the UAC Mars Base…. Its sort of like a large research facility on Mars where all sort of stuff are being researched… From weapons to teleportation… At the same time, the facility is home to the workers, researchers, maintainences ppl etc….. There is also an archeologist digging site where they found proof of human existance on Mars before this… This discovery also brought evidence that the technology of these people are far more advance than our own.. They had managed to make teleportation a reality.. However, the teleportation research had brought disasterous consequences… According to these ancients human, the objects teleported does not appear at their destination immediately and that there is a delay for their arrival…. But this does not stop the researchers on Mars to continue their exploits in teleportation until the day Hell breaks loose…. The answer for the delay has been found… Those things actually ended up in Hell… And now whats from Hell actually comes to Mars… Chaos is everywhere… Zombies, Imps etc pops up and you are the one to deal with them and in the end save humanity from total destruction….Great game

