Results are finally out and can’t say I did well at all…. Got 3.94 pointer for total…. Got A- for my Biology and A for both my Maths and Chemistry… Kinda low mood actually cuz really close to getting 4… But it seems that this year Biology is damn STRICT…. I only know of 2 Life Science students now who got 4…. Congrats to the two, Chia Yee and Aimi. Its kinda sad actually that no others got 4… The girls, Aldrin and Shafiq…. Not one got 4…. All of us are tied up at 3.94 bummer…… Lousy Biology….. And lousy medic as well…. Sigh….

Anyway, got time for short update today… The upgrades are not complete yet so still slow computer…. Hope it will be ok by next week….

Started reading a lot of comics since I found out how to use MIRC to download them…. And finish reading a lot as well… Finished Flame of Recca (About Ninja’s and stuff), Hikaru no Go ( about Japanese ‘Go’ sorta like chess… ) and GTO ( I seriously recommend this one… Full of laughs…. AND VERY PERVERTED…. HAHA.. About a gangster type of teacher who though breaks the rules is well like by a lot of his students….)

Back to the main topic, not many are happy with their results this time me included…. And now the results are out… I must finally make a choice in course…. A real bother… Anyway I guess thats all….

