Had dreams again…. This time of different sort… A little funny BTW… For the first time I dreamt that I got engaged (Married) … HAHAHA… Funny not?… And I think the girl was someone I knew la…. But to protect other people’s privacy, her name will not be stated…. The whole dream was a funny one… Happened at a church and ended with me feeling really nervous…. It was like I felt that was not the right time for it….. So I intended to call it off…. And thats when I woke up….

Till today, the thought of marriage really frightened me sometimes…. Its kinda hard for me to actually say that she is really the correct one… Not to mention the responsibility….. Sigh… What am I talking about….? Seriously… A few weeks of holidays had got me thinking all kinds of stuff…. But if I really gonna to find a wife, then I still hope its her…. Although I am not 100% sure of loyalty….( I am very flowery hearted one… HAHA Jz Kidding..)

Gonna get a computer upgrade soon… Getting my 128MB RAM memory —> 512MB RAM… Hopes it will make my com goes faster….. Cuz the speed now is just SLOW… Imagine I had to wait 15 minutes for C&C: Generals to load… My patience is limited… There are times where I really want to ‘burn’ this com…. But its the ONLY source of my entertainment now…. So what to do…?… Also upgrading my 64MB Graphic card to 128MB.. Now maybe I can play Doom 3…. Haha…. Its one of the most anticipated game…. Imagine first person shooter with Horror and Mystery genre… Whole thing cost about RM 500++ Lucky mom’s gonna help with the payment for the 512 memory… If not really pokai… Haha..

Friends from Aussie came back today…. Welcome back…. LHong coming back from UM in 2 days time…. She go there for orientation and interview for a scholarship…. Lucky her… Can’t wait to pat gua with her again… Haha….

Guess thats all for this update…. Till next time.. Bye

