Yesterday night had quite a nightmare… Woke me at about 5.30am and kept me awake for about 20 minutes. Its been a while since I had my last one so I didn’t expected one at all. But this time was scary… Maybe it had something to do with a story I read yesterday. But the story I had only read partially cuz it was sort of like a time waster and I had no intention whatsoever to know how it ended… All I know that it was scary…

The nightmare sort of happened at a field near my old house except that in the nightmare there was no field. Instead there was a worn out house…. I didn’t know why we (Family) were there but all of the sudden weird things just happened to show up. And all I remember now is going to a 13th Floor which didn’t even existed. There was a huge hole in the wall and something was in it…. And I forgot the rest…. But in the end all of us got out of the house and it ended with me forgetting to bring my camera out of it…. And I think we (Me and a friend) stumbled upon the house while doing some crazy investigation on the shoplot near my old house… Haha … Retelling it now isn’t even much of a nightmare because I seemed to have forgotten most  of it… Anyway I wouldn’t want to remember much of the details. And may I have better sleeps at night from now on.

Dreams had so far influence much of my thinkings and even decision… Even some of my greatest problems are from dreams I had while sleeping… And to make the story short, me meeting with the ‘special’ person is also because of a dream…. A stupid one…. But still if it wasn’t for the dream I wouldn’t have met her… But all this while I am always wondering what dreams really mean… There are reports that dreams are actually visions of your past life …etc… and sometimes I felt that I had done a real life action in the dream b4. And sometime even when we are awake, we tend to suddenly feel that what happening around you actually happened be4. I remembered once in IS… I had seen a scene of which I am positive had seen before… Maybe in a dream… Haha… Dreams are always soooo weird….. If anyone have any idea on dreams or would like to share their own personal experience in a dream before then feel free to write into the comments section…

To tell you the truth I am dead beat… I don’t think I will be updating any time soon unless of cuz something interesting happened…Haha… and today is actually one of the earliest day I turn into bed after the holidays started… Must pay my sleep debt……. Thats it… Good night…

