These few days are just Gunbound, Snow Angel (Thanks to AiVn for borrowing me)… Damn bored…. However thanks to CindyL yesterday afternoon got something of more interesting to do…. For the first time I gave her tuition in Chemistry and boy she…… *speechless* …. And I thought genes were inherited… She might have had something wrong during the Prophase 1 in Meiosis.. Haha… Her chemistry is OMG…TERRIBLE (again I emphasise T.E.R.R.I.B.L.E) HaHa…. Aiya will try my best to make her ‘improve’ before her exams…

Today went to my Uncle Nelson’s baby shower… Her name was Jewel… Seriously speaking I didn’t knew there was such a thing b4 going to the party… Must be really really outdated… The party was held at Sheraton and I was really really feeling out of place…. Everyone was grown ups and kids… So am I suppose to fit in?… There was only one other teen there. A girl whom I have seen be4… Don’t exactly know her… So right after finish eating, I left… Went to FP and walk around… And bumped into Full Metal Alchemist Complete Box Set… (For those who didn’t know or might have forgotten… I am an Anime Freak… Haha) FMAlchemist is one top class anime, one that might (I say might) make you hooked to it even after one episode… But I didn’t buy it… Why? Its like I feel quilty if I did buy it…. And now I am feeling all weird all over… Sigh… Lousy feeling… But don’t mind it… Will be gone in few days….

Another incident which happened today was me bumping into two sisters, FioPLC and PLT… I was in great terms with them a year ago but now I can’t help feeling furious everytime I see them… Why?… Well won’t you be furious if they don’t bother to answer or reply your smssss… I had thought be4 that they might have their reasons to not reply.. But why for so long….? I seriously hate it when people do this to me…. Seriously…. So after seeing them, and they saw me… I just turn and left….

But in another sense, I don’t want to feel this way… I hate to fued with others esp those who were good to me… Its like I want everyone to care (Not sure.. Perhaps is true) … But just don’t know how to…Maybe I got thE ASS (Attention Seeking Syndrome as I would like to call it… Haha) But still it hurts me to feel this way…. Aiya… If this is suppose to be childish behaviour then I think I should admit it… I am still childish… Haha… Hope our relationship will be better soon…

Enough about that… Just one week into the holidays and I am already DEAD BORED… Wonder how is my holidays going to fare… Oh ya… CindyL if you are reading this… Tonight go rest la…. Don’t study already… You are sick…remember??? Haha… Thats all.

