I want to start off by saying that the past week should have been one of the most unluckiest week of my life…. First I scratched the car and now I got a ‘Saman’ for parking at wrong place…..Sigh… Read on if you want to know what happened….

Bringing CY around Labuan went on  till her last day here which was suppose to be yesterday… However they (CY and friends) got stuck here in Labuan for another day… The plane which they are suppose to be on was overbooked so they didn’t get any seats back… It was really sad… Because you had been expecting to finally go back all this while and then have you hopes crushed just like that. CY broke into tears… I was speechless… SYu was also there. She actually felt that it was her wrong…that CY didn’t get to go back on that day… And she also started to… I felt that if there were to be someone getting the blame for this it should have been me cuz I was the one who drove them down from Syu house…. Really very very sorry… SIgh… Lousy day for me….

They finally left this morning. I sent them too. It was a 6.50 a.m flight so it was really early… And everyone’s mood was so quiet… Its as if both CY and SYu don’t want to say much to each other to save themselves from the sadness of goodbyes. I left too after SYu left beczuse of this… She shouldn’t be worried of anything cuz its not that we all won’t meet again… Someday we will meet again, thats for certain…

SYu, Connie, Cin, Mas, and friends leave for Australia today… Have a safe trip you gals… Have fun there…

About the ‘saman’ thing it happened at the airport actually… Was parking at the wrong place for too long so kena ‘saman’ lo…. Not sure about the fine yet but I think maybe very expensive… Sigh~~ There goes my pocket money once more…. What to do… My fault ma…. Who tell me to park there….?  Heng bu shuang lo….

Started playing Gunbound today…. Great game but I keep on losing and getting killed…. Met some friends there also… Try to get a lot tougher beofre challenging the other pros like CindyL, Jme and friends…

My tutorial friends should all be gone by now… Saw Errica and Fidel at airport yesterday… They went off too… So left me alone here.. HAHA.. Don’t worry la… If got ‘jodoh’ then will meet again…

I guess thats all for this update… Check in the Album for more photos

